Where's Wyland?
 

Photos


Quote

  • In Wyland\'s own very appropriate words, \"if one kid grows up to be another Cousteau, our efforts will have been worthwhile\".

    - Carl Levin, United States Senator

Wyland Upcoming Events

Wyland Galleries Disney/Epcot

January 31 - February 3rd 1-7PM Daily

Wyland Galleries Key West

February 14, Thursday 6-10PM 

February 15, Friday 6-10PM

February 16, Saturday 6-10PM 

Wyland Galleries Sarasota

February 22, Friday 6-10PM 

February 23, Saturday 6-10PM 

Wyland Galleries Port Canaveral

April 19, Sunday – 4-8PM 

Wyland Galleries Disney Boardwalk

April 20, Saturday – 6-10PM 

Wyland Galleries St. Petersburg

April 21, Friday – 4-8PM 

Wyland Galleries Las Vegas

May 31, Friday 6-10PM 

June 1, Saturday 6-10PM 

Wyland Galleries Laguna

June 14, Friday – 6-10PM 

June 15 Saturday - 6-10PM

Wyland Galleries San Diego

June 16, Sunday –1-4PM 

Wyland Galleries Lake Tahoe

July 12, Friday 5-9PM 

July 13, Saturday – 5-9PM 

Wyland Galleries Key West

Fantasy Fest

October 23, Wednesday 6-10PM 

October 24, Thursday 6-10PM 

October 25, Friday 6-10PM 

October 26, Saturday 6-10PM 

Wyland Galleries Laguna

November 1, Friday 6-10PM

November 2, Saturday 6-10PM 

Wyland Galleries San Diego

November 3, Sunday 1-4PM 

Wyland Galleries Lahaina

December 27, Friday 4-8PM 

December 28, Saturday 1-5PM 

image
image
image
image