Where's Wyland?
 

Photos


Quote

  • In Wyland's own very appropriate words, "if one kid grows up to be another Cousteau, our efforts will have been worthwhile".

    - Carl Levin, United States Senator

Wyland Upcoming Events

Wyland Gallery Show-Laguna Beach, CA

Friday, May 13 / 6-10 pm / 509 S. Coast Highway Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Wyland Gallery Show-Laguna Beach, CA

Saturday, May 14 / 6-10 pm / 509 S. Coast Highway Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Wyland Gallery Show-San Diego, CA

Sunday, May 15 / 1-4 pm / 855 W. Harbor Drive, #52 San Diego, CA 92101

Wyland Gallery Show- (Planet Hollywood) Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, May 28 / 6-10pm / The Miracle Miles Shops @ Planet Hollywood 3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South, #245 Las Vegas, NV 89109

Wyland Gallery Show- Carmel, CA

Friday, July 15 / 6-10 pm / Ocean Ave. 3 N.W. Mission St Carmel, CA 93921

Wyland Gallery Show- Carmel, CA

Saturday, July 16 / 6-10 pm / Ocean Ave. 3 N.W. Mission St Carmel, CA 93921

Wyland Gallery Show- Lake Tahoe, CA

Friday, July 29 / 5-9 pm / The Village Center/ 4000 Lake Tahoe Blvd., South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Wyland Gallery Show- Lake Tahoe, CA

Saturday, July 30 / 4-8 pm/ The Village Center / 4000 Lake Tahoe Blvd., South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Wyland Gallery Show- Waikiki Beach Walk, HI

Friday, August 19 / 6-10 pm / 226 Lewers St #L-127 Honolulu, Hi 96815

Wyland Gallery Show- Haleiwa, HI

Saturday, August 20 / 5-9 pm / 66-250 H Kamehameha Hwy Haleiwa, HI 96712

Wyland Gallery Show- Ko Olina, HI

Sunday, August 21 / 5-9 pm / 92-1047 Olani Street #1-104 Kapolei, HI 96707

Wyland Gallery Show-Key West, FL

Wednesday, October 26 / 6-10 pm / 623 Duval Street Key West, FL 33040

Wyland Gallery Show-Key West, FL

Thursday, October 27 / 6-10 pm / 623 Duval Street Key West, FL 33040

Wyland Gallery Show-Key West, FL

Friday, October 28 / 6-10 pm / 623 Duval Street Key West, FL 33040

Wyland Gallery Show-Key West, FL

Saturday, October 29 / 6-10 pm / 623 Duval Street Key West, FL 33040

Wyland Gallery Show-Port Canaveral, FL

Friday, November 4 / 6-10 pm / 610 Glen Cheek Drive Port Canaveral, FL 32920

Wyland Gallery Show- Orlando, FL

Saturday, November 5 / 6-10 pm / 2101 N. Epcot Blvd. Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Wyland Gallery Show-Laguna Beach, CA

Friday, November 11 / 6-10 pm / 509 S. Coast Highway Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Wyland Gallery Show-San Diego, CA

Saturday, November 12 / 1-4 pm / 855 W. Harbor Drive, #52 San Diego, CA 92101

Wyland Gallery Show- (Planet Hollywood) Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, November 19 / 6-10pm / The Miracle Miles Shops @ Planet Hollywood 3663 Las Vegas Blvd. South, #245 Las Vegas, NV 89109

Wyland Gallery Show- Ko Olina, HI

Friday, November 25 / 5-9 pm / Olani Shopping Center / 92-1047 Olani Street #1-104 Kapolei, HI 96707

Wyland Gallery Show- Waikiki Beach Walk, HI

Saturday, November 26 / 6-10 pm / 226 Lewers St. #L-127, Honolulu, Hi 96815

Wyland Gallery Show- Haleiwa, HI

Saturday December 17 / 5-9pm / 66-250 H Kamehameha Hwy Haleiwa, HI 96712

Wyland Gallery Show-Lahaina, HI

Friday, December 23 / 6-10 pm / 711 Front Street Lahaina, HI 96761

Wyland Gallery Show-Lahaina, HI

Saturday, December 24 / 6-10 pm / 711 Front Street Lahaina, HI 96761

Wyland Gallery Show-Waikaloa, HI

Friday, December 30 / 5:30-9:30 pm / Queen's Marketplace 69-201 Waikoloa Beach Dr. #K-4 Waikoloa, HI 96738

Wyland Gallery Show-Waikaloa, HI

Thursday, December 29 / 5:30-9:30 pm / Queens' Marketplace 69-201 Waikoloa Beach Dr. #K-4 Waikoloa, HI 96738

Wyland Gallery Show- Waikiki Beach Walk, HI

Friday, January 6 / 6-10pm / 226 Lewers St #L-127 Honolulu, Hi 96815

Wyland Gallery Show- Ko’olina, HI

Sunday, January 8 / 5-9 pm / 92-1047 Olani Street #3-102 Kapolei, HI 96707

Wyland Gallery Show- Haleiwa, HI

Saturday, January 7 / 5-9 pm / 66-250 H Kamehameha Hwy Haleiwa, HI 96712

image
image
image
image