Where's Wyland?
 

Photos


Quote

  • In Wyland's own very appropriate words, "if one kid grows up to be another Cousteau, our efforts will have been worthwhile".

    - Carl Levin, United States Senator

Wyland Upcoming Events

Wyland Special Appearance - Fort Lauderdale

Friday, April 28 / 6pm -9pm / 822 E. Las Olas Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Wyland Special Appearance - Fort Lauderdale

Saturday, April 29 / 6pm - 9pm / 822 E. Las Olas Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Wyland Gallery Show - Lake Tahoe, CA

Saturday, July 1 / 5-9 pm / The Village Center 4000 Lake Tahoe Blvd. South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Wyland Gallery Show - Lake Tahoe, CA

Sunday, July 2 / 3-7 pm / The Village Center 4000 Lake Tahoe Blvd. South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Wyland Gallery Show - Laguna Beach, CA

Saturday, July 8 / 6-10 pm / 509 S. Coast Highway Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Wyland Gallery Show - San Diego, CA

Sunday, July 9 / 1-4 pm / 855 W. Harbor Drive, #52 San Diego, CA 92101

Wyland Gallery Show - Beachwalk, Waikiki, HI

Friday, August 18 / 6-10 pm / 226 Lewers St #L-127 Honolulu, Hi 96815

Wyland Gallery Show - Haleiwa, HI

Saturday, August 19 / 6-10 pm / 66-250 H Kamehameha Hwy Haleiwa, HI 96712

Wyland Gallery Show - Ko Olina, HI

Sunday, August 20 / 6-10 pm / Olani Shopping Center 92-1048 Olani Street Suite 3-102 Kapolei, HI 96707

Wyland Gallery Show - Key West, FL

Thursday, October 26 / 6-10 pm / 623 Duval Street Key West, FL 33040

Wyland Gallery Show - Key West, FL

Friday, October 27 / 6-10 pm / 623 Duval Street Key West, FL 33040

Wyland Gallery Show - Key West, FL

Saturday, October 28 / 6-10 pm / 623 Duval Street Key West, FL 33040

Wyland Gallery Show - Port Canaveral, FL

Thursday, November 2 / 6-10 pm / 610 Glen Cheek Drive Port Canaveral, FL 32920

Wyland Gallery Show - Disney Boardwalk, FL

Saturday, November 4 / 6-10 pm / 2101 N. Epcot Blvd. Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Wyland Gallery Show - St. Petersburg, FL

Sunday, November 5 / 1-5 pm / 400 Beach Dr NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701 Suite 146

Wyland Gallery Show - Laguna Beach, CA

Friday, November 10 / 6-10 pm / 509 S. Coast Highway Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Wyland Gallery Show - Laguna Beach, CA

Saturday, November 11 / 6-10 pm / 509 S. Coast Highway Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Wyland Gallery Show - Lahaina, HI

Saturday, December 29/ 6-10 pm / 711 Front Street Lahaina, HI 96761

Wyland Gallery Show - Lahaina, HI

Saturday, December 30 / 6-10 pm / 711 Front Street Lahaina, HI 96761

Wyland Gallery Show - Beachwalk, Waikiki, HI

Friday, January 5 / 6-10 pm / 226 Lewers St #L-127 Honolulu, Hi 96815

Wyland Gallery Show - Haleiwa, HI

Saturday, January 6 / 6-10 pm / 66-250 H Kamehameha Hwy Haleiwa, HI 96712

Wyland Gallery Show - Ko Olina, HI

Sunday, January 7 / 6-10 pm / Olani Shopping Center 92-1048 Olani Street Suite 3-102 Kapolei, HI 96707

image
image
image
image